Spring 2024 Artists

Pierre Yves Clouin – Hole
Xingrong Qiao – 25 things that’re hard for me
Neil Ira Needleman – Postcard from Acadia
Jack Catling – Through the Window
Andrew Payne – Light under a bridge
Yossi Galanti – There are no saints in this story
David Anthony Sant – Between here and there
Sara Ko – Anomaly Reverie
Lol Sargent – Peter, Shirley and Louis
Zsolt Gyenes – Tiled Wall
Jocelyn R.C. – Branch Blend (2022)
Michael Ipsen – Nature’s Organ of Anticipation